Pentair Webinar Opportunities

Main Content Starts Here

Sharing our knowledge about products, solutions, innovations, and industry trends, is just another way that Pentair helps people access clean, safe water. Explore our webinar opportunities to learn more about how Pentair helps people with all things water, virtually. 

Featured Webinars

Pentair Autotrol Controls

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Session 1: 10AM EST / 9AM CST
Session 2: 4PM EST / 3PM CST
Length: 45 Minutes

This session will cover all controllers used on the Autotrol Valves Pentair offers. We cover each control type and the possible applications where they might be used, as well as the pro and cons of each control type.

Pentair Water Systems Training Day

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Primary Market:  Residential Water Disposal & Supply
Training Level: Basic to Intermediate
Training Focus: General Education

Pentair will be conducting basic to intermediate level training focused on education topics surrounding a residential water system. This training will be focused on pumps that are 5 HP or under and will provide participants with basic instruction on how a pump operates. Training is being offered à la carte over six individual sessions. Click the link for details and registration information!